Committee Members

Chairman/Book Editor/NewsletterEditor: David Gearing, tel: 01626 888772, chairman@dawlishhistory.org.uk

Secretary: David Allanach, tel: 01626 863708, secretary@dawlishhistory.org.uk

Treasurer/Membership: Dave Strawbridge, tel: 07709 607218, treasurer@dawlishhistory.org.uk

Speaker Secretary/Book Sales: Ray Bickel, tel: 01626 863523, speakers@dawlishhistory.org.uk

Group Historian: Tricia Whiteaway, tel: 01626 866927, historian@dawlishhistory.org.uk

Committee Member: Keith Gibson, tel: 01626 866776, committee@dawlishhistory.org.uk

Website & I.T. Mike Trigger, web@dawlishhistory.org.uk

 

 

The constitution of the Dawlish Local History Group can be viewed here