For all enquiries please E Mail: enquiries@dawlishhistory.org.uk

In the subject line of the E Mail please give a brief reason for contacting the Dawlish Local History Group (eg: membership, book purchase, family history, building history, publicity etc.) or if you wish to address a specific person please include their name.

Committee Members from 4th April 2023

Chairman: Mike Trigger, tel: 0798 801 6098

Secretary: Frances Hutchinson, tel: 0796 807 2557

Treasurer: from 1st April 2021 Bob Baker tel: 07962 155237

Chronicle Editior: David Allanach, tel: 01626 863708

Speaker Secretary: contact via enquiries E mail

Committee Member: Jimmy Hill contact via enquiries E mail

Publicity: Frances Hutchinson (contact via E mail: frankie757@hotmail.com)

Group Historian

Group Historian: Tricia Whiteaway, historian@dawlishhistory.org.uk

The constitution of the Dawlish Local History Group can be viewed here